Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Frappuccino Review -Thirsty Thursday 

​Happy First Day of Fall! And Happy Thirsty Thursday! 

This week I decided to review Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Frappuccino. That’s right… it’s that time of year again when everything pumpkin spiced comes out of hibernation.

Now, I haven’t been to a Starbucks in about three months but I sure am glad to have come across the bottled version of their infamous Pumpkin Spice Frappuccino at my local grocery store.

In case you’re wondering, it definitely tastes like what you’d expect it to taste like. It’s not too pumpkiny and not too cinnamony. It’s just right.

Though, it does boast about 290 calories per bottle. So, I wouldn’t recommend drinking more than two bottles in one day. But hey… I ain’t your mama. Drink a thousand bottles for all I care!

I give Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Frappuccino 5 out of 5 jack-o-lanterns! 🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃
(Please don’t drink a thousand bottles. I was just trying to be dramatically humorous.)

Leave a Reply

