Newcastle Brown Ale Review -Thirsty Thursday

Alcohol by volume:
4.7%

Manufacturer:
Heineken

Distributor:
Heineken

A friend of mine first introduced me to Newcastle Brown Ale seven years ago. I’ll admit that I didn’t like it right away. I had become used to other much more watered down ales.

But the more I sipped it the more I started to taste it’s robust hops and complex dark overtones. Ever since then my tastebuds have become more selective and wise.

Granted, it’s not an ale that everyone will like but if you’re willing to give it a chance then you might just end up surprising your own taste buds.

I give Newcastle Brown Ale 4 out of 5 mugs! đŸșđŸșđŸșđŸș

(Do Not Drink Alcohol If Under The Age of 21)

image

One thought on “Newcastle Brown Ale Review -Thirsty Thursday

Leave a Reply

