Five Favorite Actresses -Top Five Tuesday

I’ve decided that every Tuesday will be Top Five Tuesday right here on my blog! That means that every Tuesday I’ll post a list of five of my favorite movies, books, models, actresses, actors, songs, foods, desserts, anecdotes, and whatever else I can think of.

So, for this Tuesday I’ve decided to compile a list of five of my favorite actresses.

1) Jennifer Lawrence. Because… Jennifer Lawrence!

image

2) Emily Browning. She definitely deserves more recognition than she gets.

image

3) Sarah Dumont. I’ve only seen her in Scouts Guide To The Zombie Apocalypse but she’s so awesomely beautiful and talented that I predict big things for her in the near future.

image

4) Carla Gugino. I’ve been a fan ever since she started appearing on the tv show Spin City opposite Michael J. Fox.

image

5) Mena Suvari. After I saw her performance in American Beauty I was immediately hooked and have since seen every movie she’s been in. It’s worth noting that she’s also one of the few actresses who regularly responds to my tweets via Twitter.

image

So there you have it. That’s my list of five of my favorite actresses. Of course, this list doesn’t include all of my favorites but I wanted to keep it short and concise.

Thanks for visiting and reading my blog! Keep on rockin’!
☺😎

Leave a Reply

