Sarah Dumont -WCW

Today is Wednesday. Which means it’s Woman Crush Wednesday. WCW is something that a lot of people have been participating in throughout social media for a while. It’s also something that I’d like to start including on my blog every week.

So, for this week I nominate the awesomely beautiful and talented Sarah Dumont! She got her start as a model but recently transitioned over to acting. The most recent movie I’ve seen her in is titled Scouts Guide To The Zombie Apocalypse. She plays a badass shotgun wielding cocktail waitress. In my opinion, she is the real star of the movie. I look forward to seeing her in many more movies in the near future.

image

image

Leave a Reply

