Hook 25th

Wow! Hard to believe it’s already been 25 years since the release of Hook! I still remember when I first saw it in theaters… I was blown away by all the action and swashbuckling awesomeness! Of course, I was only eight years old at the time but the fact that such a movie could have such a big impact on me and many other kids definitely means something.

I would even venture to say that it’s still my favorite live action adaptation of Peter Pan. It’s also one of my favorite Robin Williams movies. (Rest in peace, Robin Williams.)

Below are some photos of the actors who played the Lost Boys. It’s their way of commemorating their fearless leader.

image

              Then  and  Now.

image

Leave a Reply

